The NPTC Driver Hall of Fame, co-sponsored by Lytx, Inc., inducts four drivers per year at NPTC's Annual Education Management Conference & Exhibition. Additionally, the NPTC awards "honorable mention" to up to another four drivers. To qualify, a driver must have 3 million miles, 20 years or 50,000 hours of consecutive  driving without a preventable accident. All eligible drivers are mailed a certificate of achievement for meeting the preliminary qualifications. Since the program begin in 1987, NPTC has honored over 100 drivers from a broad sprectrum of the nation's top private truck fleets.

Click here for a complete directory of past inductees in the NPTC Driver Hall of Fame.

Application Deadline:  Extended to Friday, February 13, 2015

Application Form:  PDF file

Online Users

1 user / 226 guests
11132 Total Users